Contact Us

Grandeur Staff


Editorial Staff

Please send your letters to the editor to editor@grandeurmagazine.com

William R. Barker

Regional VP Southeast
USA Today Network | President
bill.barker@gannett.com

Kathryn Robinson Kinsey

Editor | General Manager
kkinsey@grandeurmagazine.com

Pamela Hayford

Associate Editor
phayford@grandeurmagazine.com

Lindi Daywalt-Feazel

Art Director
ldaywalt@grandeurmagazine.com

Dennis Wright

Production Director
drwright@grandeurmagazine.com


Advertising Staff

Find advertising information here.

Nancy M. Solliday

Vice President Sales
The News-Press
nsolliday@gannett.com

Shawna Devlin

Vice President Sales
Naples Daily News
Shawna.Devlin@naplesnews.com

Nicole Holey

Advertising Account Executive
nholey@gannett.com

Circulation Staff

Find a list of local Grandeur distribution locations here.

Jim Keeble

Director of Circulation/Distribution
jkeeble@gannett.com

Cheryl Cushman

Circulation Support and Logistics Manager
ccushman@gannett.com

Brian Franz

Distribution Manager
bfranz@gannett.com